

VOTE TUESDAY, MARCH 19th

Democratic Party Primary Sample Ballot

Barrett Pedersen,

Democratic Committeeperson respectfully requests your support for the following candidates:

U.S. Representative 3rd District	
Delia Ramirez	11
U.S. Representative 4th District	
Jesus 'Chuy' Garcia	11
State Senator, 10th District	
Robert Martwick	61
State Representative, 77th District	
Norma Hernandez	71
State Representative, 78th District	
Camille Lilly	71
Metropolitan Water Reclamation District	
Kari K. Steele (6 yr)	82
Marcelino Garcia (6 yr)	83
Daniel "Pogo" Pogorzelski (6 yr)	84
Precious Brady-Davis (2 yr)	85
Clerk of the Circuit Court, Cook County	
Mariyana T. Spyropoulos	92
State's Attorney, Cook County	
Clayton Harris III	93
Judge, Illinois Supreme Court	
Joy Virginia Cunningham	121
Judge, Illinois Appellate Court	
Mary Lane Mikva Cynthia Y. Cobbs	131 132
Cynthia Y. Cobbs Celia Louise Gamrath	134
Carl Anthony Walker	136
Judge, Cook County Judicial Circuit	130
Pablo F. deCastro	141
Corinne C. Heggie	143
Sarah Johnson	144
Deidre M. Dyer	145
Arlene Y. Coleman-Romeo	146
Neil Cohen	147
Edward Joseph Underhill	150
Debjani 'Deb' Desai	151
Jennifer Patricia Callahan James S. Murphy-Aguilú	153 154
Chloe Georgianna Pedersen	156
Judge, 4th Judicial Subcircuit	130
Michael M. Chvatal	161
Philip Fowler	162
Koula A. Fournier	163
Judge, 11th Judicial Subcircuit	
Dawn Gonzalez	161
Kim Przekota	163

YOU CAN BRING THIS CARD INTO THE VOTING BOOTH

Designed and paid for by the Democratic Party of Leyden Township For more information call 847-455-9476 or WWW.leydendems.com